New Mastering Anxiety & Stress Teleseminar Program Starts 11/11! Come Explore!

Standard

Mastering Anxiety & Stress

A Holistic Approach

4-Session Teleseminar Program

Wednesdays, 11/11 – 12/9
7:00 – 8:00 PM ET

yogarock

I am excited to be offering my Mastering Anxiety & Stress: A Holistic Approach Program for only the second time virtually.  This unique program has developed out of my work with both private clients, and in wellness centers and addiction treatment programs over the last 8 years.  It offers a holistic approach to changing our patterns around anxiety and stress.  I have seen amazing results occur in just 30 days and clients often report that the tools they acquire create a foundation for them going forward that they can continue to work with and develop on their own. That’s my goal – to help you discover the healer within and cultivate your own ongoing healing process! You can do this program anytime, anywhere!  The teleseminar calls are open to be on live or an audio replay will be available to listen when it works for you.  I’ve included a description below to learn more and if you have questions or would like additional information, please feel free to contact me.  I invite you to come explore!

• Are you struggling with feelings of anxiety? 
• Is stress affecting your quality of life?
• Do you experience restlessness and an inability to relax?
• Do you have trouble falling asleep or staying asleep because you can’t quiet your mind?
• Do you have chronic worrisome thoughts that are difficult to turn off?

• Do you suffer from muscular tension, headaches, stomach problems or lack of energy due to worry or anxiety?

Being able to deal with anxiety and stress effectively is an important component in experiencing a joyful and balanced life.  Anxiety and the effects of stress can keep you from being able to focus and be present.  It can cause a variety of physical and psychological symptoms, which can interfere significantly with work, family and enjoying every day life. And, if not addressed, it can be a contributor to physical disease such as heart disease and digestive problems. 

Recent research has shown that there are a variety of alternative and holistic treatment options for relieving anxiety and stress.  Come and explore natural and effective methods for mastering anxiety and stress.

In the 4-Week Series, you will:

  • Learn 5 Steps to Mastering Anxiety & Stress
  • Understand and recognize how you experience anxiety and stress
  • Learn tools and techniques to support balance and ease of well-being
  • Build a personal holistic resource toolbox
  • Develop a new self-care plan
  • Participate in a supportive group environment 

This 4-Week Series will be both educational and experiential. Through a series of explorations, discussions and practices, participants will be able to explore how they experience anxiety and stress, know their triggers and begin to develop a toolbox to support them in optimal living.  This program will be offered via teleseminar and will have an optional Facebook private group.  Attendance on the live weekly calls is encouraged, however, audio replays will be available for all participants to listen to or download. 

Cost: 

  • Basic Program including 4-Week Series, Private FB Group & Weekly Email Check Ins~ $127
  • Extended Program including above plus One 90 Minute Individual Integrative Holistic Healing Session with Beth Terrence In Person, by Phone or Skype ~ $242

buttoncreate-1

What folks say about this program:
 
“I couldn’t believe my life could change so much in just 30 days.  After struggling with anxiety for so long, I thought I would never find the relief I was longing for.  Beth’s program helped me to understand how anxiety was showing up in all areas of my life.  The intensive support helped me to change habits that weren’t working for me and to acquire techniques that help me to manage stress and feel less anxious.  I really feel this program has given me a new beginning!” ~ R.J., Annapolis, MD
 
“I was having trouble sleeping, finding myself frustrated with my children, and unable to focus at work.  Stress was ruling my life.  A friend recommended I try Beth’s program and at first I was skeptical but through this 30 day process, I found a new lease on life.  I am sleeping better, enjoying life and able to get more done with less stress. Creating a holistic toolbox that is unique for me was a key part of this change as well as building a self-care plan to carry me forward.  The personalized aspect of this program was key for my success in creating change in my life.” ~ M.F., Baltimore, MD
buttoncreate-1
 
About Beth Terrence

Beth Terrence is a Shaman, Facilitator, Holistic Practitioner, Speaker and Writer. With over seventeen years of experience in field of transformation and holistic health, she is a leader in providing Integrative Transformational Healing Programs For Individuals, Groups & Organization. The focus of Beth's work is to facilitate deep transformational healing, assisting her clients in living a more heart-centered, balanced and joyful life through discovering the healer within. Beth offers online transformational resources through her blog, The Heart of Awakening: Searching for a New Paradigm. She is also an author and facilitator for Heal My Voice, an international organization that helps women to heal, grow and step into greater leadership through writing and sharing their stories. To learn more about sessions, programs, teleseminars and other news, visit http://www.bethterrence.com.

Leave a Reply

