Free Teleseminar ~ “A Holistic Approach To Life & Self-Care”

Standard
Discover The Healer Within

I’d like to invite you to join me for my upcoming Free Teleseminar this Thursday, January 30th at 12 PM ET.  This month’s topic is “A Holistic Approach To Life & Self-Care“.

Adopting a holistic approach to life and self-care offers a framework for optimal health, wellness, and personal growth.  Join us as we explore what a holistic approach to life and self-care is; and how you can begin to incorporate this approach into your experience of daily life.  This is an opportunity to start fresh with a personal plan for wellness and self-care.

In the exploration, you will learn:

* What a holistic approach means
* The benefits of adopting a holistic approach to life and self-care
* Ways to support the four basic levels – body, mind, emotion & spirit
* A simple self-care plan to incorporate into your daily life
* How to develop a holistic resource toolbox to support your well-being

I will also share about my journey in healing through Fibromyalgia and how adopting a holistic approach to life and self-care was the key to my recovery and achieving optimal well-being.

Location: Where Ever You Are! Listen By Phone or Online

Cost: Free. Registration will offer access to the live event and audio replay.

Register Now!

A Note From Facilitator, Beth Terrence:

I have been working in the field of Holistic Health & Wellness for over 17 years.  I came to this field from my own journey of healing through Fibromyalgia and Trauma.  It is my passion to help others to heal and support them in living a heart-centered, balanced and joyful life through discovering the healer within.

I started meditating and practicing yoga when I was 14 years old and this has been a foundation of my life ever since.  I believe that we all need tools to support our well-being – body, mind, emotion and spirit.  It is my hope that through sharing my own journey as well as my understanding, developed through both education and experience, that I can assist others in finding the holistic tools and resources that can support them in achieving wholeness and optimal living.

I hope you’ll join me to explore “A Holistic Approach To Life & Self-Care” this Thursday, January 30th at 12 PM ET or via the audio replay.

Register Now!

If you’d like additional information on Individual Sessions in person in Annapolis, MD or by Phone/Skype, Classes/Workshops, Teleseminars, Speaking & or to schedule a complimentary consultation, visit www.bethterrence.com.

About Beth Terrence

Beth Terrence is a Shaman, Facilitator, Holistic Practitioner, Speaker and Writer. With over seventeen years of experience in field of transformation and holistic health, she is a leader in providing Integrative Transformational Healing Programs For Individuals, Groups & Organization. The focus of Beth's work is to facilitate deep transformational healing, assisting her clients in living a more heart-centered, balanced and joyful life through discovering the healer within. Beth offers online transformational resources through her blog, The Heart of Awakening: Searching for a New Paradigm. She is also an author and facilitator for Heal My Voice, an international organization that helps women to heal, grow and step into greater leadership through writing and sharing their stories. To learn more about sessions, programs, teleseminars and other news, visit http://www.bethterrence.com.

Leave a Reply

